A Foggy Morning In Arizona

on

The other day, it rained. And it didn’t just sprinkle; it rained for several hours. And if you live in Arizona, you know that that is a very rare occurrence. It was absolutely amazing and made for a really cozy and special day. Then, the following morning, a really thick fog settled over the land. So, after a quick yoga flow, I grabbed my camera and drove around. Unfortunately, the area I was hoping to capture was completely covered and you couldn’t see anything. So I kept driving until I found a spot that was dreamy. I parked, took out my camera (Canon R6) and snapped some shots. Here are the finished photos! Enjoy 🙂

Thank you so much for enjoying my photos. Follow me to stay updated with each of my photoshoots- I will work hard on being more consistent with uploading here! Have a wonderful day, friends!

Leave a comment