The Cohen Family- Desert Shoot

on

I took nearly a thousand photos during this family session. And when I tell you that not one of them turned out bad..?? haha. Took a while to cull the images which resulted in my sending over a very large gallery. I couldn’t very well upload hundreds onto my blog, but I have chosen a few to showcase. We went to a park in Arizona and I’m so glad we caught the golden light, every photographers perfect hour. This family was absolutely adorable. They picked the perfect outfits, were the sweetest and most genuine, and, of course, so photogenic. Every photographer’s dream scenario! Had such a wonderful and fun time capturing these moments they can keep for a lifetime.

Here are the photos. Don’t forget to follow my instagram (@ AudreyWalshPhotography) for more real-time photos and BTS.

Leave a comment