Sedona, Arizona

on

Hello beautiful people of the internet!

Is this going to be a recurring theme- me forgetting about this blog and coming back with high hopes of being consistent? And then inevitably I forget about this blog and the cycle continues? I think that, yes, that is going to happening periodically. And you know what, that’s just going to have to be what it is. However, I will do my best to be more consistent in my inconstancies. haha.

Anywaysss…. I have so many beautiful and amazing photos I just have to share, so I will start with the very last one.

Last week, my sister came from the midwest to visit. And of course I just HAD to get sick. (insert eye roll here). I mean, I haven’t been sick in so long! and of all times to get sick, too! But we made the best of it and took her up to north to see Sedona and Flagstaff. We had an absolutely amazing time, despite the fact I felt just SO sick. But anyways, on the evening we were in Sedona, my sister got dressed up and we went out to take some sunset pictures. And I have to share them with you. They were amazing! I haven’t even shared them on my instagram so you’re getting first looks!! I hope you enjoy. Let me know! 🙂

Leave a comment