An Elopement in Sedona

on

I’m quite pleasantly surprised to find that I have people following this blog. I feel like this blog is , quite frankly, all over the place and doesn’t even seem to make sense to me. But I am very glad some people out there are enjoying it. 😉 haha.

I guess within this blog, I feel a little confined as to what to write about. Do I strictly post my photos from my shoots? Do I write about what’s on my heart or things I have been doing? Or do I do both?

I have an inkling, once I become more consistent (ha! Like I’ve never said that before lol), that it will be a blog centered around photography but will include just parts of my every day life.

I have been meaning to post this past week, but our internet has been down and it takes an eternity to just upload one photo. So it was something I put off. Until today.

Last weekend, my husband and I drove up to Sedona for a beautiful elopement ceremony. The pictures are, honestly, my absolute favorite so far. So I would love to share some of them with all of you. 🙂 Please enjoy and remember, have a wonderful day.

Leave a comment