Walking the Streets of Downtown

on

Hello friends! 🙂 I hope this finds you well. It’s a beautiful Monday morning and I must say, it’s been one amazing morning! My schedule has changed, definitely for the better, and I got my mornings back!! Yay. It was absolutely wonderful this morning to have so much time just for myself. And I loved it.

Today I am, hopefully, going to tackle one of the 7 library books I’m hoping to read this week. Oh yeah. I’m a huge book worm. Did I ever mention that? Probably not, because this blog was started just for photography. But because I have so many interests and hobbies, I’m trying to find a way to have them all on one place- a way to be able to talk about it all without having to have a million different accounts. Anyways. That’s just my thought. So before I go read my newest book (Special Topics in Calamity Physics) I wanted to update this blog.

Since I have more time, I’m really excited to use it to connect with this online community.

I have Supergirl playing in the background. (I’m rewatching it. I love this show. haha #girlpower)

Yesterday morning, I got up around 6am to head to downtown to take some sunrise photos. Unfortunately, I did not time anything right haha. I was too early, it was cold, and I was on the wrong side of the buildings so I missed the entire sunrise. Haha. It was a total fail. Plus, the day before I had done nearly 3 hours of spinning (I’m a spin instructor and was getting re-certified so had an 8 hour training day), so I was exhausted, which resulted in me taking a nap at 930am hahaha. Anywaysss…. I had a lot of hopeful expectations about the pictures I was going to capture, but I think I still got a few good ones. So I will share them with you here, Please enjoy! 🙂 Also don’t forget to follow this blog and my instagram for more up to date stuff!

One Comment Add yours

  1. PedroL says:

    Such cool photos Audrey 🙂 have a great and inspiring week eheh PedroL

    Like

Leave a comment