A Trip to the Sand Dunes

on

hi! I know I know. I always have these great ideas how I am going to be consistent with my blogging. And I know this is the lamest excuse but I tend to forget I have this blog! #fail. I am so grateful whenever I see a notification saying someone followed or liked a post. And then I feel guilty I haven’t been consistent. :/

I’m not making any promises, but I will do my best to be more up to date and share my photos here. If you’d like more daily updates, make sure you’re following my instagram! It’s AudreyWalshPhotography. It’s also on the bottom of the page.

This past weekend my husband and I celebrated our third wedding anniversary and went to San Diego for the weekend. On the way, we stopped at the sand dunes. So today’s is are going to be the photos from there. Next post (or two) will be while we were in La Jolla. I also am updating my etsy account with new products so make sure you check that out too! It’s WalshPhotoStudio.

Anyways. Back to the topic at hand: The Sand Dunes!

They had been on my list for a while now, considering they were only about 2.5 hours away. Right in the middle between us and San Diego. Of course it was mostly a stop for off road vehicles, but it was still really cool to see!

Enjoy the photos and please let me know what you think! 🙂

Leave a comment